top of page

Tue, Apr 11

|

Munich

SPORT FRIENDS ALLACH - FOOTBALL HOLIDAYS

The football camp for big and small, for girls and boys in and around Munich.

Registration complete
view events
SPORT FRIENDS ALLACH - FOOTBALL HOLIDAYS
SPORT FRIENDS ALLACH - FOOTBALL HOLIDAYS

Zeit & Ort

Apr 11, 2023, 9:30 AM – Apr 14, 2023, 4:00 PM

Munich, Enterstrasse 55, 80999 Munich, Germany

Gäste

Anmeldung

  • 4 days of pure football

    This ticket entitles you to take part in the football training camp at TSV Allach 09. With this ticket you take part in the 4-day holiday camp. We are there for you from 9 a.m. We start at 9:30 am and end at 4:00 pm. Have fun

    From €159.00 to €179.00
    Sold Out
    • €179.00
    • €159.00
  • 4 days + goalkeeper training

    This ticket entitles you to take part in the football training camp + goalkeeper training at TSV Allach 09. With this ticket you take part in the 4-day holiday camp, including 2 days of goalkeeper training with Michael Hofmann. We are there for you from 9 a.m. We start at 9:30 am and end at 4:00 pm. Have fun

    From €179.00 to €199.00
    Sold Out
    • €199.00
    • €179.00
  • 2 days goalkeeper training

    This ticket entitles you to take part in the goalkeeper training camp at TSV Allach 09. With this ticket you can take part in the 2-day holiday camp from 12.04. - 04/13/2023. We are there for you from 9 a.m. We start at 9:30 am and end at 4:00 pm. Have fun

    From €129.00 to €149.00
    Sold Out
    • €149.00
    • €129.00

This event is sold out

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page

top of page

Di., 11. Apr.

|

München

SPORTFREUNDE ALLACH - FUSSBALLFERIEN

Das Fußballcamp für groß und klein, für Mädchen und Jungen in und um München herum.

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
SPORTFREUNDE ALLACH - FUSSBALLFERIEN
SPORTFREUNDE ALLACH - FUSSBALLFERIEN

Zeit & Ort

11. Apr. 2023, 09:30 – 14. Apr. 2023, 16:00

München, Enterstraße 55, 80999 München, Deutschland

Gäste

Ticket

  • 4 Tage Fußball Pur

    Dieses Ticket berechtigt Dich für die Teilnahme am Fußballtrainingslager beim TSV Allach 09. Mit diesem Ticket nimmst an dem 4 Tage Ferienlager teil. Wir sind ab 9 Uhr für euch da. Um 9.30 Uhr beginnen wir und beenden jeweils um 16.00 Uhr. Viel Spaß

    Von 159,00 € bis 179,00 €
    Ausverkauft
    • 179,00 €
    • 159,00 €
  • 4 Tage + Torwarttraining

    Dieses Ticket berechtigt Dich für die Teilnahme am Fußballtrainingslager + Torwarttraining beim TSV Allach 09. Mit diesem Ticket nimmst an dem 4 Tage Ferienlager, inkl. 2 Tage Torwarttraining mit Michael Hofmann teil. Wir sind ab 9 Uhr für euch da. Um 9.30 Uhr beginnen wir und beenden jeweils um 16.00 Uhr. Viel Spaß

    Von 179,00 € bis 199,00 €
    Ausverkauft
    • 199,00 €
    • 179,00 €
  • 2 Tage Torwarttraining

    Dieses Ticket berechtigt Dich für die Teilnahme am Torwarttrainingslager beim TSV Allach 09. Mit diesem Ticket nimmst an dem 2 Tage Ferienlager vom 12.04. - 13.04.2023 teil. Wir sind ab 9 Uhr für euch da. Um 9.30 Uhr beginnen wir und beenden jeweils um 16.00 Uhr. Viel Spaß

    Von 129,00 € bis 149,00 €
    Ausverkauft
    • 149,00 €
    • 129,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung ist ausverkauft

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page